Take Another Look

CD HR-005 | Jun 2004, Artist: dave-edwards

$15 Shipping $4 Note: Shipping cost is based ONLY on the "continental USA" or "48 states", all others subject to additional cost

  1. What ‘cha Gonna Do About It
  2. Jenny In A Silhouette
  3. Giving It Up For Your Love
  4. Let’s Make Love
  5. I Found Somebody
  6. Everything that You Do (Will Come Back To You)
  7. Burlesque
  8. Soul Shoes
  9. Give Me One Reason
  10. Loosen Up
  11. I Need You
  12. No Other Baby